Thursday, December 17, 2009

Love test result: "maharot"

Sinubukan kong sagutin ang isang "love test" at namangha sa resultang nakuha.

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being
Words of Affirmation.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch: 12
Words of Affirmation: 7
Quality Time: 4
Receiving Gifts: 4
Acts of Service: 3


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz


No comments: